photo (2)

Comfortably Cold

ImageNo matter where you live in the United States, right about now, you’re cold! With the polar vortex and all these random snow storms, I thought I’d do my first blog post on keeping warm this season. Most of us wear our coats, hats, scarves, gloves or mittens outside but when you get inside you strip down and attempt to get warm.  I found this fabulous sweater that I can’t get enough of! I liked it so much I got two! These oversized sweaters are a must have for everyone. Just add leggings and boots and you have a total outfit. I’m all about comfort and style but it has to be easy as well. I throw this on for an impromptu gathering, dinner or drinks with the girls. Its fun, easy and most of all cozy!

9 thoughts on “Comfortably Cold

Leave a Reply

